A Miracle for America

Well worth reading!

Our Community

A timeless message from the past.

A Miracle for America
Adrian Rogers
Psalm 85:4-6

Turn please to Psalm 85, if you would. In just a moment we’re going to look at verses four through six. I preached to you in the last message when we were together about the critical situation in our land today. We may be on the brink of a world holocaust. Many of us feel that we are very close to the Rapture of the church and the Second Coming of Jesus Christ. The heartthrob of my heart tonight and my passion as your pastor and as your preacher tonight is that there will be in America a God blessed, heaven sent, Christ exalting, devil defying, sin killing, soul saving, old fashioned revival. I believe with all of my heart that revival is possible. I am not a pessimist. I am not an optimist. I am…

View original post 5,576 more words

This entry was posted in Big Government. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

